Week 6 – Flip Book

FullSizeRender.jpg-3FullSizeRender.jpgFullSizeRender.jpg-1FullSizeRender.jpg-2FullSizeRender.jpg-4POP – My Flip Book

I decided to make a flip book instead of a zine because I have always enjoyed the idea behind flip books. In the past, I have done a flip book where you see a ball bounce around in different directions but this time I wanted to do something different. I went with the idea of showing balloons being popped by an arrow. Showing just one balloon being popped did not seem fun at all so I decided to draw three balloons being popped. Unfortunately I could not upload the video of my flip book but right above this description there are some pictures of what my flip book consisted of. The pictures above only show what the first ballon looked like being popped. The rest of the flip book shows the other balloons being popped but like I said you can not see them because I could not upload the file. Overall, I was really excited about doing this activity because I am a huge fan on animation. However, I really do wish that I could have uploaded my video because my flip book was quite fun.

Leave a Reply

